NEWS & LINKS

Useful Information

News Links

BBC News – http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/education/

Department for Education – https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/department-for-education

Good For Resources

 

Sparklebox – www.sparklebox.co.uk

Twinkl – www.twinkl.co.uk

Top Marks – www.topmarks.co.uk

ICT Games – www.ictgames.co.uk

Primary Resources – www.primaryresources.co.uk

TES – www.tes.co.uk/teaching-resources

Teaching Ideas – www.teachingideas.co.uk

Teach It – www.teachit.co.uk

Literacy Shed – www.literacyshed.com

Hamilton Trust – www.hamilton-trust.org.uk

Teachers Pet (APP) – www.displays.tpet.co.uk/iPadApp

Instant Display – www.instantdisplay.co.uk

Phonics Play – www.phonicsplay.co.uk

BBC Bitesize – www.bbc.co.uk/bitesize/ks1/literacy/phonics/play/

What would you like to do next?

CTA SUPPLY LTD trading as Cheshire Teaching Agency

info@cheshireteachingagency.co.uk  |   20 Crewe Road, Sandbach CW11 4NE